top of page
  • Writer's pictureDan Sanguineti

Fragments wins Two Awards at the Canberra Short Film Festival!


Our web series, Maura Pierlot’s Fragments picked up awards Two Awards at the @canbshrtfilmfest at @dendy.au Canberra Centre!


🎬🎥

🏆Best TV/Web Series

🏆Best Screenplay


Both Maura and I are incredibly grateful for the acknowledgement and recognition. The achievements of the series would not have been possible without the hard and dedicated work of the incredible cast and crew and belongs to you all too.


Directors:

Joshua Koske ( @joshuakoske )

Carl Emmerson

Matt J. Thompson ( @matthewjthompson )

Julia Faragher ( @juliaperture )

Declan Shrubb ( @declanshrubb )

Denai Gracie ( @dgracieoz )

Anthea Staats ( @anemone_thunderbird )

Shelly Higgs ( @shiggs_author )


Creative Producer: Pierlot (@maurapierlot )

Associate Producer: Miguel Gallagher ( @miguelpgallagher )


Production Design: John Silvestro ( @john.silvestro )

DoP/Colourist: Miguel Gallagher

1st AD: Zac Bridgman ( @zacbridgman )

Supervising Editor: Rafael Perez ( @rperezmejia )

Composers: Camilo Gonzalez ( @milogonzo )

Dan Poole ( @pooleymusic )


Cast:

Tom Bryson ( @tom_bryson )

Linda Chen ( @unromanaclef )

Ankush Khanchi

Jade Breen ( @jade_breen )

Rahel Alemseged ( @rahelalemseged )

Brendan Kelly ( @brendankellyactor )

Erin Pierlot ( @erinpierlot )

Zane Menegazzo ( @zane.menegazzo )


Crew:

Luke Patterson ( @luke.patterson.2617 )

Elisa Heath ( @lis.heath )

John Waterhouse ( @john__waterhouse )

Shane Marion ( @shanemeow )

Andrew Bromwich ( @a.j.bromwich )

Aaron King ( @aaron.m.king.7 )

Steph Jewell ( @stephjewell_photos )

Tom Fiander ( @tom_fiander )

Elise Mcmillian

Lyndsey Turnball ( @thisislyndsey23 )

Angus French ( @angus_french )

Stuart Henderson ( @stu.hendo )

Kyneshia Murray

Nat Mahler ( @nat_mahler )

Olly Richie ( @ollyritchie )

Nicole Hadfield ( @niixmakeupartistry )

Asheesh Saxena


Post:

Frances Adams

Mikey J Watson ( @vampyres_suck )

Nathan Gounden ( @unoriginal_nathang )

Conor Joyce

David Sanguineti



Bình luận


bottom of page